CDS and Financial Representatives

Search to find a club and district support representative or a financial representative.

Name Title Districtsort descending Phone number Email
Vanthana Champi Associate Officer 0052 P: (66) 6411 31028 
F: nil
vanthana.champi@rotary.org
David Peterson Manager 0052 P: 847-866-3393
F: nil
david.peterson@rotary.org
Ting-Fen Hillinger Senior Officer 0052 P: 847-866-3294
F: nil
ting-fen.hillinger@rotary.org
Kathrin Persiano Team Lead 0053 P: 41 44 387 71 25
F: nil
kathrin.persiano@rotary.org
Viviana Cane Advisor 0053 P: 41 44 387 71 28
F: nil
viviana.cane@rotary.org
Viviana Cane Advisor 0055 P: 41 44 387 71 28
F: nil
viviana.cane@rotary.org
Kathrin Persiano Team Lead 0055 P: 41 44 387 71 25
F: nil
kathrin.persiano@rotary.org
Mandy Hendrey         CDS 1010 P: 44 1789 765411
F: nil
mandy.hendrey@rotarygbi.org
Tina Howard Head of CDS 1010 P: 44 1789 765411
F: nil
tina.howard@rotarygbi.org
Andy Smith CDS 1010 P: 44 1789 765411
F: nil
andy.smith@rotarygbi.org
Tom Adams CDS 1010 P: 44 1789 765411
F: nil
tom.adams@rotarygbi.org
Mandy Hendrey         CDS 1020 P: 44 1789 765411
F: nil
mandy.hendrey@rotarygbi.org
Tina Howard Head of CDS 1020 P: 44 1789 765411
F: nil
tina.howard@rotarygbi.org
Andy Smith CDS 1020 P: 44 1789 765411
F: nil
andy.smith@rotarygbi.org
Tom Adams CDS 1020 P: 44 1789 765411
F: nil
tom.adams@rotarygbi.org
Mandy Hendrey         CDS 1030 P: 44 1789 765411
F: nil
mandy.hendrey@rotarygbi.org
Tina Howard Head of CDS 1030 P: 44 1789 765411
F: nil
tina.howard@rotarygbi.org
Andy Smith CDS 1030 P: 44 1789 765411
F: nil
andy.smith@rotarygbi.org
Tom Adams CDS 1030 P: 44 1789 765411
F: nil
tom.adams@rotarygbi.org
Mandy Hendrey         CDS 1040 P: 44 1789 765411
F: nil
mandy.hendrey@rotarygbi.org

Pages